Whitewater Grand Prix Results!

May 16, 2011

The Whitewater Grand Prix is over and the results are in! Congrats to all participants, and props to the organizers for putting off an amazing event. Everyday all of us here at the office huddled around our computers to check out the latest news and videos.

Team Level Six was extremely well represented at the Grand Prix and they certainly took advantage of the opportunity! Special congrats to L6 team member Louise Urwin for winning the Women's division!! Also in women's, team member Marie-Pier Cote took 3rd!

In the Men's division, American Dane Jackson took home the win with L6 Team member Ben Marr taking 2nd. Other team members include Tino Specht (10th), Joel Kowalski (11th), Casper Van Kalmthout (13th), Keegan Grady (14th), and Tyler Fox (17th).

For all the details, photos, and some great video footage head over to the Whitewater Grand Prix website.

Explore more

Share this